## Professional Services Advancement Support Scheme Vetting Committee

(With effect from 13 January 2025)

## Chairman

Dr Sunny Chai Ngai-chiu

## Vice-Chairman

Mr Stephen Hung Wan-shun

## Members (in alphabetical order of English names)

Mr Chan Chak-bun

Professor Juliana Chan Chung-ngor

Professor Raymond Choy Hon-sing

Dr Janice Ho Yuen-shan

Mr Geoffrey Kao

Ms Juliana Lam Hiu-ying

Mr Patrick Law Fu-yuen

Mr Tommy Leung Siu-lun

Professor Phyllis Mo Lai-lan

Mr Ronald Sum Kwan-ngai

Mr Adrian To Cheuk-yin

Ms Pearl Tse Pui-pui

Professor William Wong Kam-fai

Professor Yuen Pak-leung

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Productivity Council or his/her representative

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council or his/her representative

Deputy Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development